4 comments on “Amiga 500 Hardware Upgrades

  1. I have no idea why I did not spot this post earlier… Hilarious. And it’s kind of a relief I am not alone with that “my Workbench” amnesia 😉

  2. I recently purchased an Amiga 500 on ebay and it came with an Indivision ECS scan doubler… unfortunately the Indivision configuration utility disk is corrupted & unreadable… I would be extremely grateful if you would be willing to share a copy of your disk (e.g. in adf format)?

  3. I was just doing a bit of research on other peoples experiences of installing the scan doubler. I agree, opening these old machines is a nerve racking exercise. Thanks for the article, I hope my experience goes as smoothly!

Leave a Reply

